Omandumba Logo
strip

Your Personal Guestfarm in the
Erongo Mountains, Namibia

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

OMANDUMBA

A hearty welcome at our farm

Our Farm Omandumba West is exactly what is meant when speaking about a typical Namibian farm: Fascinating landscapes, recreative nature, rustic accommodation, exciting activities and the famous Namibian silence.

Whilst travelling through Namibia we invite you to enjoy all this with us - relax and get away from it all.

Guestfarm, Bush Camp and Camping in the Erongo

Omandumba is a personal guest lodge with farm atmosphere. Our cosy guest farm as well as our fantastically located Bush Camp are perfectly suited for the individual, nature-loving traveller to Namibia! Same goes for campers and guests prefering self-catering accommodation.

Omandumba

Guestfarm

Guestfarm Omandumba in the Erongo, Namibia

Our popular guest farm offers a familiar atmosphere in rustic bungalows.

>> Guestfarm <<

Omandumba

Bush camp

Bush camp in the Erongo

Our new Bush Camp guarantees a close-to-nature Erongo experience in cozy Safari tents

>> Bush camp <<

Omandumba

Camping

Camping at Omandumba

Our popular camp site in the wonderful nature of the Erongo mountains.

>> Camping <<

Omandumba

Activities

Activities at Omandumba

We offer numerous activities in the Erongo mountains.

>> Activities <<

 

Welcome on Omandumba

Your hosts - The Rust family

Host family Rust

Support for the Omandumba Team

Omandumba Guestfarm, has – as many other companies in Namibia – been hit hard by the Corona crisis. In fact the situation is precarious. Family Rust and the staff of Omandumba are now supported by Henning and Jana Bush through a fund-raiser by Betterplace 

Here you can find more information:

Help Omandumba

 

Last news from Omandumba

The tourism initiative has been amended as NTB and the Ministry of Tourism has realized that no new bookings have been received since 1 September.  The amendments include the following:

Here on our homepage we take with onto a virtual journey where we want to show you how we are experience these difficult times and where we want to supply you with regular news about Omandumba and its staff. With our stories and pictures of our every...
Omandumba Guestfarm, has – as many other companies in Namibia – been hit hard by the Corona crisis. In fact the situation is precarious. Family Rust and the staff of Omandumba are now supported by Henning and Jana Bush through a fund-raiser by Better...
Our long-term guest and archaeologist Richard Bersch, who has studied the rock paintings on Omandumba extensively, kindly published an article on our website on the topic: “Rock paintings and the history of Omandumba in the Erongo Mountains.” ...

Harald & Deike Rust

Omandumba  Tel: +264 (0) 64 571 086

Web development by Treasure Hunt Design Namibia

Omandumba Logo
strip

Ihre persönliche Gästefarm 
in den Erongobergen, Namibia

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

OMANDUMBA

Ein herzliches Willkommen auf unserer Farm im Erongogebirge

Unsere Farm Omandumba West ist genau das, was man unter einer typisch namibischen Farm versteht: Faszinierende Landschaft und erholsame Natur, rustikale Unterkünfte, aufregende Aktivitäten und die berühmte namibische Stille.

Wir laden Sie ein, auf Ihrer Namibiareise all das mit uns zu genießen, zu entspannen und Ihren Alltag zu vergessen.

Gästefarm, Bush Camp und Camping im Erongo

Omandumba ist ein persönlicher Gästebetrieb mit Farmatmosphäre. Ob Sie auf unserer gemütlichen Gästefarm oder in unserem fantastisch gelegenen Bush Camp übernachten möchten - wir bieten für den individuellen Namibiareisenden mit Bezug zur Natur genau das Richtige! Auch Camper und Freunde von Selbstversorger-Unterkünften kommen bei uns auf ihre Kosten.

Aufgrund der Situation mit dem Corona Virus, ist das Lebende Museum der San bis auf Weiteres geschlossen!

Omandumba

Gästefarm

Guestfarm Omandumba im Erongo, Namibia

Unsere bekannte Gästefarm bietet eine familiäre Atmosphäre in rustikalen Bungalows.

>> Gästefarm <<

Omandumba

Bush Camp

Bushcamp Pic

Unser Bush Camp bietet ein naturnahes Erongo-Erlebnis in geräumigen Safarizelten.

>> Bush Camp <<

Omandumba

Camping

Camping auf Omandumba

Unser beliebter Campingplatz in der wundervollen Natur des Erongogebirges.

>> Camping <<

Omandumba

Aktivitäten

Aktivitäten auf Omandumba

Wir bieten zahlreiche Aktivitäten im Erongo an

>> Aktivitäten << 

Willkommen auf Omandumba!

Ihre Gastfamilie Rust

Gastgeber - Familie Rust

Letzte Neuigkeiten auf Omandumba

Die Omandumba Guestfarm, wurde - wie viele Unternehmen in Namibia - hart von der Coronakrisa getroffen. Tatsächlich ist die Situation ziemlich prekär. Familie Rust und die Angestellten von Omandumba werden nun durch eine Spendenaktion über Betterplac...
Unser langjähriger Gast und Archäologe Richard Bersch, der sich intensiv mit den Felsmalereien auf Omandumba befasst, hat auf unserer Website freundlicherweise einen Artikel zum Thema "Felsmalereien und die Geschichte von Omandumba im Erongo" verfass...
Hier auf unserer Website nehmen wir Euch mit auf eine virtuelle Reise und wollen Euch zeigen, wie wir diese schwierige Zeit erleben und Euch mit regelmäßigen Nachrichten über Omandumba und seine Mitarbeiter versorgen. Wir möchten Euch mit Geschichten...
Im Moment bieten wir ein 30% Special auf Guestfarm, Bush Camp und Campingplatz an. Erfahren Sie mehr auf unserer Rates-Page. Omandumba Preise...

Unterstützung für das Omandumba Team

Die Omandumba Guestfarm, wurde - wie viele Unternehmen in Namibia - hart von der Coronakrisa getroffen. Tatsächlich ist die Situation ziemlich prekär. Familie Rust und die Angestellten von Omandumba werden nun durch eine Spendenaktion über Betterplace von Henning und Jana Busch unterstützt. 

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen:

Helfen Sie Omandumba

 

Harald & Deike Rust

Omandumba  Tel: +264 (0) 64 571 086

Web development by Treasure Hunt Design Namibia